NFL reveals 2020 Pro Bowl rosters

By Connor Grott
Baltimore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson, the leading candidate for the MVP award, was selected to his first Pro Bowl. File Photo by Tasos Katopodis/UPI
Baltimore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson, the leading candidate for the MVP award, was selected to his first Pro Bowl. File Photo by Tasos Katopodis/UPI | License Photo

Dec. 17 (UPI) -- The NFL unveiled its list of 2020 Pro Bowlers for each conference Tuesday night, highlighted by the Baltimore Ravens and their Pro Bowl record-tying 12 selections.

The league announced Ravens star quarterback Lamar Jackson, who is the leading candidate for the NFL's Most Valuable Player Award, earned his first Pro Bowl selection and is among the starters for the 2020 Pro Bowl in Orlando.


Tight end Mark Andrews, long snapper Morgan Cox, cornerback Marlon Humphrey, running back Mark Ingram, outside linebacker Matt Judon, cornerback Marcus Peters, fullback Patrick Ricard, offensive tackle Ronnie Stanley, safety Earl Thomas, kicker Justin Tucker and offensive guard Marshal Yanda will also represent the Ravens at the annual All-Star event.


The New Orleans Saints led all NFC teams with seven total selections, including quarterback Drew Brees, receiver Michael Thomas and defensive lineman Cameron Jordan.

The Kansas City Chiefs had six players selected for the second consecutive year, while the Pittsburgh Steelers and Philadelphia Eagles each had five players earn Pro Bowl honors.

The 2020 Pro Bowl will take place Jan. 26 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

AFC Pro Bowl roster:

Quarterback: Lamar Jackson (Baltimore Ravens), Patrick Mahomes (Kansas City Chiefs), Deshaun Watson (Houston Texans)

Running back: Nick Chubb (Cleveland Browns), Derrick Henry (Tennessee Titans), Mark Ingram (Baltimore Ravens)

Wide receiver: DeAndre Hopkins (Houston Texans), Keenan Allen (Los Angeles Chargers), Jarvis Landry (Cleveland Browns), Tyreek Hill (Kansas City Chiefs)

Tight end: Travis Kelce (Kansas City Chiefs), Mark Andrews (Baltimore Ravens)

Fullback: Patrick Ricard (Baltimore Ravens)


Offensive tackle: Ronnie Stanley (Baltimore Ravens), Laremy Tunsil (Houston Texans), Trent Brown (Oakland Raiders)

Offensive guard: Marshal Yanda (Baltimore Ravens), Quenton Nelson (Indianapolis Colts), David DeCastro (Pittsburgh Steelers)

Center: Maurkice Pouncey (Pittsburgh Steelers), Rodney Hudson (Oakland Raiders)

Defensive end: Joey Bosa (Los Angeles Chargers), Frank Clark (Kansas City Chiefs), Calais Campbell (Jacksonville Jaguars)

Defensive tackle: Cameron Heyward (Pittsburgh Steelers), Chris Jones (Kansas City Chiefs), Geno Atkins (Cincinnati Bengals)

Outside linebacker: Von Miller (Denver Broncos), T.J. Watt (Pittsburgh Steelers), Matt Judon (Baltimore Ravens)

Inside linebacker: Darius Leonard (Indianapolis Colts), Dont'a Hightower (New England Patriots)

Cornerback: Stephon Gilmore (New England Patriots), Tre'Davious White (Buffalo Bills), Marcus Peters (Baltimore Ravens), Marlon Humphrey (Baltimore Ravens)

Free safety: Minkah Fitzpatrick (Pittsburgh Steelers), Earl Thomas (Baltimore Ravens)

Strong safety: Jamal Adams (New York Jets)


Kicker: Justin Tucker (Baltimore Ravens)

Long snapper: Morgan Cox (Baltimore Ravens)

Punter: Brett Kern (Tennessee Titans)

Return specialist: Mecole Hardman (Kansas City Chiefs)

Special teamer: Matthew Slater (New England Patriots)

NFC Pro Bowl roster:

Quarterback: Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks), Drew Brees (New Orleans Saints), Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay Packers)

Running back: Dalvin Cook (Minnesota Vikings), Christian McCaffrey (Carolina Panthers), Ezekiel Elliott (Dallas Cowboys)

Wide receiver: Julio Jones (Atlanta Falcons), Michael Thomas (New Orleans Saints), Mike Evans (Tampa Bay Buccaneers), Chris Godwin (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)

Tight end: George Kittle (San Francisco 49ers), Zach Ertz (Philadelphia Eagles)

Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk (San Francisco 49ers)

Offensive tackle: David Bakhtiari (Green Bay Packers), Tyron Smith (Dallas Cowboys), Terron Armstead (New Orleans Saints)

Offensive guard: Zack Martin (Dallas Cowboys), Brandon Brooks (Philadelphia Eagles), Brandon Scherff (Washington Redskins)


Center: Jason Kelce (Philadelphia Eagles), Travis Frederick (Dallas Cowboys)

Defensive end: Cameron Jordan (New Orleans Saints), Nick Bosa (San Francisco 49ers), Danielle Hunter (Minnesota Vikings)

Defensive tackle: Aaron Donald (Los Angeles Rams), Fletcher Cox (Philadelphia Eagles), Grady Jarrett (Atlanta Falcons)

Outside linebacker: Chandler Jones (Arizona Cardinals), Khalil Mack (Chicago Bears), Shaquil Barrett (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)

Inside linebacker: Bobby Wagner (Seattle Seahawks), Luke Kuechly (Carolina Panthers)

Cornerback: Marshon Lattimore (New Orleans Saints), Richard Sherman (San Francisco 49ers), Darius Slay (Detroit Lions), Jalen Ramsey (Los Angeles Rams)

Free safety: Budda Baker (Arizona Cardinals), Eddie Jackson (Chicago Bears)

Strong safety: Harrison Smith (Minnesota Vikings)

Kicker: Wil Lutz (New Orleans Saints)

Long snapper: Rick Lovato (Philadelphia Eagles)

Punter: Tress Way (Washington Redskins)

Return specialist: Deonte Harris (New Orleans Saints)

Special teamer: Cordarrelle Patterson (Chicago Bears)

Latest Headlines