Jump to
Latest Headlines
share with facebook
share with twitter
1 of 50
20th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held in Los Angeles
L-R) Actors Ty Burrell, Sarah Hyland, Ed O'Neill, Nolan Gould, Julie Bowen, Rico Rodriguez, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons (in front), Eric Stonestreet, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, SofÕa Vergara, and Ariel Winter hold the award they won for Best Ensemble in a Comedy Series - Modern Family, backstage at the 20th annual SAG Awards held at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on January 18, 2014. the Screen Actors Guild Awards are telecast live on TNT. UPI/Jim Ruymen
| License Photo
First Prev Page 1 of 4 Last Next