2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
8 of 20
Jimmy Rollins - SS - Philadelphia Phillies
Philadelphia Phillies shortstop Jimmy Rollins makes the tag at second as San Francisco Angel Pagan attempts to steal during the seventh inning at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia on July 22, 2012. Philadelphia defeated San Francisco 4-3 in the 12th inning. UPI/John Anderson
| License Photo