2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
19 of 20
Jake Peavy - P - Chicago White Sox
Chicago White Sox starting pitcher Jake Peavy delivers during the first inning against the Detroit Tigers at U.S. Cellular Field on April 13, 2012 in Chicago. UPI/Brian Kersey
| License Photo