2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
14 of 20
Andrew McCutchen - CF - Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals pitcher Jake Westbrook tries to cover home plate after a pass ball while Pittsburgh Pirates Andrew McCutchen scores the winning run in the fourth inning at Busch Stadium in St. Louis on August 17, 2012. Pittsburgh won the game 2-1. UPI/Bill Greenblatt
| License Photo