Soulja Boy still No. 1 on US record charts

Oct. 25, 2007 at 12:47 PM

LOS ANGELES, Oct. 25 (UPI) -- Soulja Boy's "Crank That (Soulja Boy)" is the No. 1 single on the U.S. record charts for a seventh week, Billboard.com reported Thursday.

Chris Brown's "Kiss Kiss" is No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, while Timbaland's "Apologize," featuring OneRepublic, holds on to No. 3, Alicia Keys' "No One" stays at No. 4 and Colbie Caillat's "Bubbly" maintains its No. 5 slot.

Rounding out the top 10 are Kanye West's "Stronger" at No. 6; Baby Bash's "Cyclone," featuring T-Pain, at No. 7; West's "Good Life," also featuring T-Pain, at No. 8; Rihanna's "Hate That I Love You," featuring Ne-Yo, at No. 9; and Timbaland's "The Way I Are," featuring Keri Hilson, at No. 10.

Latest Headlines
Top Stories
'View' co-hosts defend Elisabeth Hasselbeck's 'Fox & Friends' interview
Eva Longoria slams journalist who criticized eyeglasses campaign
Simon Pegg reprises drunk Ron Weasley on 'The Tonight Show'
Alanna Masterson, Brick Stowell expecting first child
MTV orders second season of 'Scream'