Jump to
Latest Headlines
share with facebook
share with twitter
1 of 6
The crew of NASA's Space Shuttle Endeavour departs for launch pad at the Kennedy Space Center
The astronaut crew of NASA's Space Shuttle Endeavour, Rick Linnehan, Takao Doi, Mike Foreman, Gregory Johnson, Rick Linnehan, Garrett Reisman and commander Dominic Gorie (left to right), departs from the crew quarters at the Kennedy Space Center, Florida on March 10, 2008. The crew will fly Endeavour to the International Space Station where they will add instrumentation as well as an experiment module onto the orbiting laboratory for the Canadian Space Agency and the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency. (UPI Photo/Joe Marino-Bill Cantrell)
| License Photo
Gregory Johnson News