'Atoms For Peace' album is now available for steaming [AUDIO]

Updated Feb. 20, 2013 at 11:04 AM
share with facebook
share with twitter

"Atoms For Peace," the band made up of Radiohead's Thom Yorke, producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea and Mauro Refosco, has posted a free stream of their first album "Amok."

Though the Album's release date was set for Feb. 25, the band decided to post it online after it leaked online, the Huffington Post reported.

The track list for the new album includes nine songs:

1. Before Your Eyes 2. Default 3. Ingenue 4. Dropped 5. Unless 6. Stuck Together Pieces 7. Judge, Jury and Executioner 8. Reverse Running 9. Amok

Latest Headlines
Trending Stories