2019 Courage in Journalism Awards(8 images)

The International Women's Media Foundation honored several woman as recipients of the Courage in Journalism Award on October 30, 2019, in New York City.

From left to right, Cecilia Vega, Liz Sly, Lucia Pineda, Anna Nimiriano, Joanna Coles, Anna Babinets, Nastya Stanko and Norah O'Donnell arrive on the red carpet at the International Women's Media Foundation's 2019 Courage In Journalism Awards at Cipriani 42nd Street on October 30 in New York City. Sly, Pineda, Nimiriano, Babinets and Stanko are this year's award recipients. Photo by John Angelillo/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0