Will Power wins the Indianapolis 500 (45 images)

Will Power won the 102nd running of the Indianapolis 500 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on May 27, 2018 in Indianapolis.

Pole Sitter Ed Carpenter (nearest), Simon Pagenaud (middle), and eventual winner Will Power line up for the start in turn three. Photo by Bill Coons/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0