Pro Football Hall of Fame ceremony(16 images)

Kenny Easley, Morten Andersen, Terrell Davis, Jerry Jones, Jason Taylor, LaDainian Tomlinson and Kurt Warner were inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio on August 5.

Former Miami Dolphins defensive end Jason Taylor speaks during his enshrinement. Photo by Aaron Josefczyk/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0