NFL Hall of Fame inducts new members(12 images)

Former players and team executives were inducted into the NFL Hall of Fame at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio on Saturday. Inductees included the late Pat Bowlen, Ed Reed, Kevin Mawae, Tony Gonzalez, Champ Bailey, Johnny Robinson, Ty Law and Gil Brandt.

The Pat Bowlen family unveils his bust as he is inducted into Football Hall of Fame. Bowlen was the majority owner of the Denver Broncos. Photo by Aaron Josefczyk/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0