Eight players inducted into Pro Football Hall of Fame(8 images)

Bobby Beathard, Robert Brazile, Brian Urlacher, Randy Moss, Ray Lewis, Jerry Kramer, Terrell Owens and Brian Dawkins were inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio, on Saturday. Owens was not present for the ceremony. Photos by Aaron Josefczyk/UPI

Former NFL players Ray Lewis (R) and Jonathan Ogden do a dance during the induction ceremony. | License Photo
0 of 0