License Photo

The Heisman Trophy in New York
the Heisman Trophy is on display before the 2018 the Heisman Trophy award ceremony at the Marriott Marquis in New York City on December 08, 2018. The three finalists are Oklahoma junior quarterback Kyler Murray, Alabama sophomore quarterback Tua Tagovailoa and Ohio State redshirt sophomore quarterback Dwyane Haskins. Photo by John Angelillo/UPI

Please fill out form for pricing information for the photo below.
The Heisman Trophy in New York
Please enter the numbers you see to the right.