License Photo

College basketball awards ceremony
The Missouri Athletic Club is hosting the USBWA College Basketball Awards honoring (L TO R) Zion Williamson(Wayman Tisdale Freshman of the Year and Oscar Robertson Player of the Year), Iowa's Megan Gustafson, (Ann Meyers Drysdale Women’s Player of the Year) Former Southern Illinois University head basketball coach Barry Hinson (Good Guy Award) and Tennessee's head basketball coach Rick Barnes (Henry Iba Coach of the Year), in St. Louis on April 15, 2019. Photo by Bill Greenblatt/UPI

Please fill out form for pricing information for the photo below.
College basketball awards ceremony
Please enter the numbers you see to the right.