License Photo

Nancy Pelosi Announces Impeachment Managers
Rep. Hakeem Jeffries, D-N.Y., speaks during a press conference held by Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi, D-Calif., to announce the impeachment managers, members of the House who will serve as prosecutors in the Senate impeachment trial of President Trump, in the the U.S. Capitol Building in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, January 15, 2020. The other managers are Rep. Sylvia Garcia, D-Texas, House Judiciary Committee Chairman, Rep. Jerrold Nadler, D-N.Y., House Intelligence Committee Chairman Adam Schiff, D-Calif., Rep. Val Demings, D-Fla., Rep. Zoe Lofgren, D-Calif. and Rep. Jason Crow, D-Colo. Photo by Sarah Silbiger/UPI

Please fill out form for pricing information for the photo below.
Nancy Pelosi Announces Impeachment Managers
Please enter the numbers you see to the right.