License Photo

House Impeachment Managers
House impeachment managers House Intelligence Committee Chairman Adam Schiff, D-Calif., House Judiciary Committee Chairman, Rep. Jerrold Nadler, D-N.Y., Rep. Hakeem Jeffries, D-N.Y., Rep. Sylvia Garcia, D-Texas, Rep. Val Demings, D-Fla., Rep. Zoe Lofgren, D-Calif. and Rep. Jason Crow, D-Colo., walk from the House to the Senate in the U.S. Capitol rotunda in Washington, D.C. on Thursday, January 16, 2020. Photo by Sarah Silbiger/UPI

Please fill out form for pricing information for the photo below.
House Impeachment Managers
Please enter the numbers you see to the right.