2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
6 of 20
Darwin Barney - 2B - Chicago Cubs
Chicago Cubs second baseman Darwin Barney (R) scores in the third inning against the Colorado Rockies catcher Jose Morales at Coors Field on in Denver on April 17, 2011. The Rockies stand atop the major league won/loss standings with a 11-3 record. UPI/Gary C. Caskey
| License Photo