2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
5 of 20
Robinson Cano - 1B - New York Yankees
Boston Red Sox Jarrod Saltalamacchia watches the ball off the bat of New York Yankees Robinson Cano go over the wall for a 2-run home run in the fifth inning at Yankee Stadium in New York City on October 3, 2012. UPI/John Angelillo
| License Photo