2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
20 of 20
Mark Buehrle - P - Miami
Chicago White Sox starting pitcher Mark Buehrle delivers during the first inning against the Cleveland Indians on Opening Day at U.S. Cellular Field in Chicago on April 5, 2010. UPI/Brian Kersey
| License Photo