2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
2 of 20
Yadier Molina - C - St. Louis Cardinals
St. Louis Cardinals Yadier Molina pumps his fist as he runs to first base after hitting a RBI single in the fifth inning against the San Francisco Giants in Game 4 of the National League Championship Series at Busch Stadium in St. Louis on October 18, 2012. UPI/Bill Greenblatt
| License Photo