2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
17 of 20
Jason Heyward - RF - Atlanta Braves
Atlanta Braves' Jason Heyward connects for a two run RBI single, sending home Michael Bourn and Dan Uggla, during the fifth inning against the Washington Nationals at Nationals Park in Washington, DC on June 3, 2012. The Braves defeated the Nationals 3-2. UPI/Kevin Dietsch
| License Photo