2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
15 of 20
Home plate umpire Wally Bell (L) calls strike three, as Oakland A's batter Josh Reddick (16) looked at a 95 MPH pitch, the 96th from Detroit Tigers Justin Verlander, to end the seventh inning in game five of the American League Divisional Series at the Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, California on October 11, 2012. Tigers catcher Alex Avila heads to the dugout. UPI/Terry Schmitt
| License Photo