2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
13 of 20
Adam Jones - CF - Baltimore Orioles
New York Yankees Derek Jeter jumps to avoid the leg of Baltimore Orioles Adam Jones after a force out at second base in the fourth inning in game 3 of the ALDS against the Baltimore Orioles at Yankee Stadium in New York City on October 10, 2012. UPI/Jason Szenes
| License Photo