2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
12 of 20
Carlos Gonzalez - LF - Colorado Rockies
Colorado Rockies Carlos Gonzalez watches his ninth inning RBI ground rule double go to the right field wall against the St. Louis Cardinals at Busch Stadium in St. Louis on August 13, 2011. Colorado won the game 6-1. UPI/Bill Greenblatt
| License Photo