2012 MLB Golden Glove winners (20 images)

St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
Updated: Oct. 31, 2012 at 2:38 PM
11 of 20
Alex Gordon - LF - Kansas City Royals
Kansas City Royals Alex Gordon dives for home past St. Louis Cardinals catcher Tony Cruz to score the tying run in the 14 inning at Busch Stadium in St. Louis on June 17, 2012. Kansas City won the game in 15 innings 5-3. UPI/Bill Greenblatt
| License Photo