'Roseanne' turns 30: The cast through the years(61 images)

The sitcom "Roseanne" premiered on October 18, 1998. The show returned to TV for its 10th season in March 2018 and is back in October as "The Connors" after Roseanne Barr was fired for racially charged remarks on Twitter. Here's a look back at the cast through the years.

The cast of "The Big Bang Theory," from left to right, Kaley Cuoco, Kunal Nayyar, Melissa Rauch, Simon Helberg, Mayim Bialik, Jim Parsons and Galecki appear backstage after winning the Favorite TV Comedy Award, during the 39th annual People's Choice Awards in Los Angeles on January 9, 2013. File Photo by Jim Ruymen/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0