Harry Connick, Jr. and Jennifer Lopez to be presenters at Sunday's Tony Awards ceremony

Karen Butler
Jennifer Lopez. Photo by Jim Ruymen/UPI
Jennifer Lopez. Photo by Jim Ruymen/UPI | License Photo

NEW YORK, June 6 (UPI) -- Harry Connick, Jr., Jennifer Grey, Joel Grey, Dulé Hill, Nick Jonas, Kiesza, Judith Light, Jennifer Lopez, Patina Miller, Bernadette Peters and Phylicia Rashad will be presenters at Sunday's Tony Awards ceremony in New York, CBS announced.

The Radio City Music Hall event will honor excellence on Broadway for the 2014-15 season.


As previously announced, the show will feature a special performance by Josh Groban, who will be joined on stage by 175 performers, the most in Tony Awards history. Other performances will feature Kristin Chenoweth, Kelli O'Hara, Ken Watanabe, Ruthie Ann Miles, Sydney Lucas, Michael Cerveris, Beth Malone, Brian d'Arcy James, Brad Oscar, Leanne Cope, Robert Fairchild, Brandon Uranowitz, Max von Essen, Chita Rivera, Tony Yazbeck, Vanessa Hudgens, Corey Cott, Victoria Clark, Lisa Howard, Adam Heller and Tyne Daly. Additionally, the evening will celebrate the 10th anniversary of Jersey Boys on Broadway.

Previously announced presenters include Jason Alexander, Rose Byrne, Bobby Cannavale, Anna Chlumsky, Bradley Cooper, Misty Copeland, Bryan Cranston, Larry David, Taye Diggs, Sutton Foster, Neil Patrick Harris, Marg Helgenberger, Joe Manganiello, Debra Messing, Jennifer Nettles, Jim Parsons, David Hyde Pierce, Taylor Schilling, Thomas Sadoski, Amanda Seyfried, Sting, Corey Stoll, Kiefer Sutherland, Ashley Tisdale, Tommy Tune and Rita Wilson.


Latest Headlines