'The Wonder Years' cast shares photos of reunion

"The Wonder Years" plans to release a DVD set that includes all six seasons of the show.

By Annie Martin

LOS ANGELES, May 29 (UPI) -- The Wonder Years cast recently enjoyed a happy reunion.

Actors Fred Savage (Kevin Arnold), Dan Lauria (Jack Arnold), Alley Mills (Norma Arnold), Olivia d'Abo (Karen Arnold), Jason Hervey (Wayne Arnold), Danica McKellar (Winnie Cooper) and Josh Saviano (Paul Pfeiffer) got together to film extras for the Wonder Years DVD release. The group took photos of their reunion, and posted them on Twitter for fans to enjoy.


The Wonder Years had a six-season run from 1988 to 1993 on ABC. The show begins in 1968, and focuses on Kevin Arnold (Savage) and his family as he grows up in a typical American suburb.

Latest Headlines