'Roseanne' turns 30: The cast through the years(61 images)

The sitcom "Roseanne" premiered on October 18, 1998. The show returned to TV for its 10th season in March 2018 and is back in October as "The Connors" after Roseanne Barr was fired for racially charged remarks on Twitter. Here's a look back at the cast through the years.

From left to right, Timothee Chalamet, Metcalf, director Greta Gerwig and Saoirse Ronan appear backstage after winning the award for Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy for "Lady Bird" during the 75th annual Golden Globe Awards on January 7, 2018. File Photo by Jim Ruymen/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0