'Roseanne' turns 30: The cast through the years(61 images)

The sitcom "Roseanne" premiered on October 18, 1998. The show returned to TV for its 10th season in March 2018 and is back in October as "The Connors" after Roseanne Barr was fired for racially charged remarks on Twitter. Here's a look back at the cast through the years.

The cast of "The McCarthys" from left to right, Joey McIntyre, Jack McGee, Jimmy Dunn, Metcalf, Tyler Ritter, and Kelen Coleman arrive on the red carpet at the CBS 2014 Upfront Presentation in New York City on May 14, 2014. File Photo by John Angelillo/UPI | License Photo
0 of 0