Kanye West's Yeezus leaks online

By GABRIELLE LEVY, UPI.com  |  June 14, 2013 at 2:06 PM
share with facebook
share with twitter
| License Photo

Despite Kanye West's best efforts, bit by bit, his upcoming album "Yeezus" has already found its way online.

The album reportedly won't be available for pre-order, nor will any singles come out ahead of the album. Kanye's team has been taking a crack at viral and popup marketing, building-side projections and listening sessions, apparently intent on drumming up interest in the rapper's latest project in some nontraditional ways.

But with just four days to go before the album is available, the entire album appears to have leaked online.

(Should you be interested.)

The tracks are as follows:

1. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

2. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]

3. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)

5. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

6. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]

7. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]

8. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)

9. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]

10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

Left, the album front. Right, the back.

Related UPI Stories
Trending Stories