WayV's Kun, Xiaojun enjoy nature in 'Back to You' music video

June 16 (UPI) -- WayV members Kun and Xiaojun have released their first single and music video.

The K-pop stars released a video for the song "Back to You" on Wednesday.


The "Back to You" video shows Kun and Xiaojun enjoying nature on a tranquil day. The pair are seen biking from a forest to a sunny beach.

WayV shared teaser photos for the song over the weekend.

WayV also consists of Hendery, Lucas, Ten, Winwin and Yangyang. The group is a subunit of the South Korean boy band NCT.

WayV released its debut studio album, Awaken the World, in June 2020. The group last released the EP Kick Back in March.

NCT also features the subunits NCT U, NCT 127 and NCT Dream. NCT 127 x Amoeba Culture released a futuristic music video for the new song "Save" this month.

Latest Headlines