Seventeen shares 'Your Choice' highlight medley

Seventeen released clips of Ready to Love and five other songs from its EP Your Choice. Photo by Jin-gook/Wikicommons
Seventeen released clips of "Ready to Love" and five other songs from its EP "Your Choice." Photo by Jin-gook/Wikicommons

June 14 (UPI) -- South Korean boy band Seventeen is gearing up to release its new EP.

The K-pop group shared a highlight medley Monday for its forthcoming EP, Your Choice.


The video features clips of the title track, "Ready to Love," and five other songs: "Heaven's Cloud," "Anyone," Gam3 Bo1," "Wave" and "Same Dream, Same Mind, Same Night."

Seventeen released a concept trailer for Your Choice in May that stresses the importance of love.

Through the new EP, Seventeen will explore the power of love through various moments and forms of love that can be encountered in daily life.

Seventeen will release Your Choice and the "Ready to Love" music video Friday. The EP will mark the group's first release since the EP Semicolon, released in October.

Seventeen consists of S. Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino. The group made its debut in 2015.

Latest Headlines