Loona shares track list for '[&]' EP

June 10 (UPI) -- South Korean girl group Loona is gearing up to release its new EP.

The K-pop stars shared a track list for the mini album, titled [&], on Thursday.


[&] will feature the title track, "PTT (Paint the Town)" and six other songs: "&," "Wow," "Be Honest," "Dance On My Own," "A Different Night" and "U R."

Loona will release [&] on June 28.

Loona shared a concept photo for the EP on Wednesday that shows the members wearing coordinating black and white outfits.

[&] will mark Loona's first release since the EP [12:00], released in October. [12:00] features the singles "Why Not?" and "Star."

Loona consists of Heejin, Hyunjin, Haseul, Yeojin, Vivi, Kim Lip, Jinsoul, Choerry, Yves, Chuu Go Won and Olivia Hye. The group made its official debut in 2018.

Latest Headlines