Gomez, Hudson to be presenters at the AMAs

Nov. 18, 2011 at 4:27 PM
share with facebook
share with twitter
| License Photo

LOS ANGELES, Nov. 18 (UPI) -- Selena Gomez, Alanis Morissette, Benjamin Bratt, Cheryl Hines and Jennifer Hudson are to be presenters at the American Music Awards, producers said Friday.

The prize presentation is to take place Sunday at the NOKIA Theatre.

The lineup of presenters also will include Gavin DeGraw, Heidi Klum, Hot Chelle Rae, Jane Levy, Jennifer Hudson, Jenny McCarthy, Joe Jonas, John Legend, Josh Kelley, Julie Bowen, Katherine Heigl, Katie Leclerc, Lionel Richie, Matthew Morrison, Nickelback, Queen Latifah, Robin Thicke, Sarah Hyland, Selena Gomez, Sean Kingston, Taio Cruz, Taylor Swift, and Vanessa Marano, said Dick Clark Productions President Orly Adelson.

Chris Harrison and Vanessa Lachey are to serve as hosts of the event.

Related UPI Stories
Trending Stories