OMG! 'OMG' tops U.S. charts again

May 27, 2010 at 1:19 PM
share with facebook
share with twitter
| License Photo

NEW YORK, May 27 (UPI) -- "OMG" by Usher featuring Black Eyed Peas', remained atop the Billboard's Hot 100 chart of U.S. singles, reported Thursday.

"Airplanes" by B.o.B. featuring Hayley Williams and "California Gurls" by Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg swapped spots, with "Airplanes" occupying the second slot and "California Gurls" in third.

"Break Your Heart" by Taio Cruz featuring Ludacris and "Nothin' on You" by B.o.B and Bruno Mars also flipped spots, with "Break Your Heart" in fourth, followed by "Nothin' on You" in fifth.

Lady Gaga's "Alejandro" jumped two spots to sixth, followed by Ke$ha's "Your Love is my Drug" in the seventh spot.

Debuting in the top 10 at No. 8 is "Can't Be Tamed" by Miley Cyrus.

Tumbling three spots to ninth is Eminem's "Not Afraid."

Rounding out the top 10 is "Rude Boy" by Rihanna, down one slot from last week.

Related UPI Stories
Trending Stories