Ariana Grande, Blink 182 headline 'GMA' Summer Concert Series

By Marilyn Malara
Ariana Grande, Blink 182 headline 'GMA' Summer Concert Series
Ariana Grande arrives for the 58th annual Grammy Awards on February 15, 2016. File Photo by Jim Ruymen/UPI | License Photo

NEW YORK, May 11 (UPI) -- Good Morning America's 2016 Summer Concert Series will see performances from Ariana Grande, Blink 182, Pitbull, Demi Lovato and others.

The show released its lineup Wednesday, with Grande's concert being the first to grace the SummerStage on Friday, May 20.


Iggy Azalea, Sia, Jason Derulo, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban and X Ambassadors are also set to perform.

All of the free concerts will take place Friday mornings throughout summer at Rumsey Playfield in Central Park. Only those for Grande and Lovato will need advanced tickets.

May 20 - Ariana Grande
May 27 - Flo Rida
June 3 - Pitbull
June 10 - Iggy Azalea
June 17 - Demi Lovato
June 24 - Brad Paisley
July 1 - Blink 182
July 8 - Kenny Chesney
July 15 - TBD
July 22 - Sia
July 29 - TBD
Aug. 5 - X Ambassadors
Aug. 12 - Keith Urban
Aug. 19 - TBD
Aug. 26 - Jason Aldean
Sept. 2 - Jason Derulo


Latest Headlines


Follow Us