64th Golden Globe presenters announced

Jan. 9, 2007 at 11:49 PM
share with facebook
share with twitter

HOLLYWOOD, Jan. 9 (UPI) -- The 64th Annual Golden Globe Awards will be presented by Dane Cook, Geena Davis, Tom Hanks, Jennifer Lopez and David Spade in Beverly Hills, Calif.

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association reported this year's group will join last year's presenters at next week's ceremony. Last year's lineup included Hugh Grant, Cameron Diaz, Sarah Jessica Parker, Hilary Swank, Ben Stiller and James Woods.

Actor Warren Beatty will receive this year's Cecil B. DeMille Award from the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for his "outstanding contribution to the entertainment field."

The 64th Annual Golden Globes, broadcast Jan. 15 on NBC, will be seen in 150 countries worldwide.

Trending Stories