Jump to
Latest Headlines Collections
share with facebook
share with twitter
1 of 1
UPI Pictures of the Year 2016 -- SPORTS
New York Yankees Alex Rodriguez walks off of the field with daughters Natasha and Ella after his final game in the MLB against the Tampa Bay Rays at Yankee Stadium in New York City on August 12, 2016. Alex Rodriguez will end his 22-year playing career with the fourth-most homers in Major League history at 697. Rodriguez will remain in the Yankees organization as an instructor. Photo by John Angelillo/UPI
| License Photo
Tampa Bay Rays News
First Prev Page 1 of 55 Last Next