Jump to
Latest Headlines Quotes
share with facebook
share with twitter
1 of 1
Cheryl Boone Isaacs, Dan Fellman, Elizabeth Frank and Gerry Lopez appear at the 2014 CinemaCon in Las Vegas
(L-R) Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences President Cheryl Boone Isaacs, Warner Bros. Pictures Domestic Distribution President Dan Fellman, AMC Theatres Executive VP, Chief Content & Programming Officer Elizabeth Frank and AMC Theatres CEO Gerry Lopez arrive at the 2014 Will Rogers “Pioneer of the Year” Dinner Honoring Tom Sherak at Caesars Palace during CinemaCon, the official convention of the National Association of Theatre Owners, in Las Vegas, Nevada on March 26, 2014. UPI/David Becker
| License Photo
First Prev Page 1 of 4 Last Next