Black Sabbath reveals new album details

Black Sabbath released the second trailer for their upcoming DVD concert, "Live … Gathered in Their Masses."
Posted By VERONICA LINARES, UPI.com   |   Oct. 4, 2013 at 10:47 AM
| License Photo

Black Sabbath released an extended trailer for their forthcoming live DVD and Blu-ray "Gathered In Their Masses."

The three-and-a-half minute clip features interviews from band members Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler, as well as a sampling of songs from the DVD.

The band also revealed the track-list for the home-video release, which was shot on April 29 and May 1 in Melbourne, Australia.

"Live … Gathered in Their Masses" will be available on November 22.

Check out the track list below.

1. War Pigs
2. Into the Void
3. Loner
4. Snowblind
5. Black Sabbath
6. Behind the Wall of Sleep
7. N.I.B.
8. Methademic
9. Fairies Wear Boots
10. Symptom of the Universe
11. Iron Man
12. End of the Beginning
13. Children of the Grave
14. God Is Dead?
15. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid

Related UPI Stories
Top Stories