facebook
twitter
search
search

UPI Sports Calendar for Friday, July 5

July 5, 2013 at 12:01 AM

(All times Eastern)


Baseball

American League

Baltimore at NY Yankees, 7:05 p.m.

Detroit at Cleveland, 7:05 p.m.

Minnesota at Toronto, 7:07 p.m.

Chi. White Sox at Tampa Bay, 7:10 p.m.

Houston at Texas, 8:05 p.m.

Oakland at Kansas City, 8:10 p.m.

Boston at LA Angels, 10:05 p.m.


National League

Pittsburgh at Chi. Cubs, 4:05 p.m.

San Diego at Washington, 7:05 p.m.

Atlanta at Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.

NY Mets at Milwaukee, 8:10 p.m.

Miami at St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.

Colorado at Arizona, 9:40 p.m.

LA Dodgers at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.


Interleague

Seattle at Cincinnati, 7:10 p.m.


Golf

PGA Tour

The Greenbrier Classic at White Sulphur Springs, W.Va.

European Tour

Open de France at Paris


Tennis

Wimbledon Championships at London

Men's Semifinals

[1] Novak Djokovic vs. [8] Juan Martin Del Potro

[24] Jerzy Janowicz vs. [2] Andy Murray


Cycling

Tour de France, Stage 7, Montpelier to Albi

Related UPI Stories
Latest Headlines
Trending Stories
Electronics certification company makes hoverboard burst into flames
Eli Manning explains pout after Denver Broncos' Super Bowl score
Duke's Grayson Allen trips Louisville player
Nicola Griffin to appear in Sports Illustrated swimsuit issue at 56
Larry Sanders considering NBA comeback