facebook
twitter
rss
account
search
search
 

UPI Sports Calendar for Friday, July 5

July 5, 2013 at 12:01 AM   |   Comments

(All times Eastern)


Baseball

American League

Baltimore at NY Yankees, 7:05 p.m.

Detroit at Cleveland, 7:05 p.m.

Minnesota at Toronto, 7:07 p.m.

Chi. White Sox at Tampa Bay, 7:10 p.m.

Houston at Texas, 8:05 p.m.

Oakland at Kansas City, 8:10 p.m.

Boston at LA Angels, 10:05 p.m.


National League

Pittsburgh at Chi. Cubs, 4:05 p.m.

San Diego at Washington, 7:05 p.m.

Atlanta at Philadelphia, 7:05 p.m.

NY Mets at Milwaukee, 8:10 p.m.

Miami at St. Louis, 8:15 p.m.

Colorado at Arizona, 9:40 p.m.

LA Dodgers at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.


Interleague

Seattle at Cincinnati, 7:10 p.m.


Golf

PGA Tour

The Greenbrier Classic at White Sulphur Springs, W.Va.

European Tour

Open de France at Paris


Tennis

Wimbledon Championships at London

Men's Semifinals

[1] Novak Djokovic vs. [8] Juan Martin Del Potro

[24] Jerzy Janowicz vs. [2] Andy Murray


Cycling

Tour de France, Stage 7, Montpelier to Albi

© 2013 United Press International, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Any reproduction, republication, redistribution and/or modification of any UPI content is expressly prohibited without UPI's prior written consent.
Most Popular
1
Darrelle Revis sent home by Bill Belichick for being late to practice Darrelle Revis sent home by Bill Belichick for being late to practice
2
Andrew Hawkins jokingly kicks out 2-year-old son after learning he's not his favorite player Andrew Hawkins jokingly kicks out 2-year-old son after learning he's not his favorite player
3
Gary Stevens accepts Breeders' Cup mount
4
Bills WR Goodwin doubtful vs. Jets
5
Maddon leaving Rays after 9 seasons
Trending News
Around the Web
x
Feedback