List of college football awards

Dec. 9, 2004 at 9:39 PM

ORLANDO, Fla., Dec. 9 (UPI) -- List of college football post-season award winners:

-- USC quarterback Matt Leinart, Walter Camp Award.

-- Oklahoma quarterback Jason White, Maxwell Award.

-- Texas running back Cedric Benson, Doak Walker Award.

-- Michigan receiver Braylon Edwards, Fred Biletnikoff Award.

-- Baylor punter Daniel Sepulveda, Ray Guy Award.

-- Ohio State kicker Mike Nugent, Lou Groza Award.

-- Oklahoma tackle Jammal Brown, Outland Trophy.

-- Auburn defensive back Carlos Rogers, Jim Thorpe Award.

-- Oklahoma quarterback Jason White, Davey O'Brien Award.

-- Virginia tight end Heath Miller, John Mackey Award.

-- Georgia defensive end David Pollack, Chuck Bednarik Award.

Related UPI Stories
Latest Headlines
Trending Stories
Josh Donaldson agrees to deal with Tornonto Blue Jays
5 Reasons why Denver Broncos will/won't be repeat champions
Watch every star-studded Super Bowl commercial of 2016
Man uses snowboard to wakeboard on flooded streets
Peyton Manning's mom: 'I would like for him to retire'