Economic Cooperation Organization meets in Tehran

Economic Cooperation Organization meets in Tehran
(L to R) Tajikistan's President Imomali Rakhmonov, Iran's President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, Turkmenistan's President Kurbanguly Berdymukhamedov, Afghan President Hamid Karzai, and Iraq's President Jalal Talabani arrive at summit for the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) in Tehran, Iran on March 11, 2009. Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan are the members of ECO. (UPI Photo/Iranian President's Office)
License photo
Most Popular
Republicans pick up another House seat as Martha McSally wins in Arizona
Voyager is still riding shock wave in interstellar space
Canadian finds woman with same name as ex-girlfriend to travel world
Texas plumber's truck shows up in Syria with guns mounted on it
Coroner can't determine how Bradley Stone died