Senate Committee passes NASA reauthorization bill

Senate Committee passes NASA reauthorization bill
Sen. John Rockefeller IV, D-WV, chairman of the Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation, discusses the Committee's passage of a NASA reauthorization bill on Capitol Hill in Washington on July 15, 2010. With him are Sen. Robert Bennett, R-UT, Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison, R-TX, Sen. Bill Nelson, D-FL, and Sen. Orrin Hatch, R-UT. UPI/Roger L. Wollenberg
License photo
Most Popular
Florida man causes hospital fire by smoking crack while hooked to oxygen
Topless Femen activist who stole Jesus statue from Vatican released
Arizona cop shot and killed, suspect takes own life, police say
Polls: President Obama has higher approval rating in sixth year than Bush, close to Reagan
Attempted assassin of John Paul II visits former pope's tomb in Vatican