St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
18 of 20
Jeremy Hellickson - P - Tampa Bay Rays
Tampa Bay Rays starting pitcher Jeremy Hellickson throws a pitch in the second inning against the New York Yankees at Yankee Stadium in New York City on August 13, 2011. UPI/John Angelillo
| License Photo