St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira have each been voted their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award. Here is the full list of the 2012 Golden Glove recipients.
16 of 20
Josh Reddick - RF - Oakland A's
Oakland A's Josh Reddick (16) connects on a two run home run off Seattle Mariners Lucas Luetge in the eighth inning at the Coliseum in Oakland, California on September 30, 2012. The A's won 5-2. UPI/Terry Schmitt
| License Photo