The big winners appear backstage at the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards.
1 of 32
(L-R) Actors RJ Mitte, Anna Gunn, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Bob Odenkirk and Jonathan Banks appear backstage with their awards for "Outstanding Drama Series - Breaking Bad" at the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards at Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles on September 22, 2013. UPI/Danny Moloshok
| License Photo